​​​Bidwell Junior High School

​​​​​​​​​​​​Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of former teachers and staff members, former students, parents, and other volunteers committed to providing resources to enhance the educational mission of Bidwell Junior High School.   (Click on member's names for photos and biographies.)

Michael Christensen, President/Treasurer, Former BJHS Teacher
Ramona Flynn, Vice President, Former BJHS Teacher
Marsha Sanders, Secretary, Former BJHS Teacher
Ann Castle, Classroom Grant Co-Coordinator, Former BJHS Staff member

Martha Newton, Classroom Grant Co-Coordinator, Current BJHS Staff member
Teresa Doyle, Publicity Director, Former BJHS Teacher

Board Members

Dick Cory, Former BJHS Teacher
Carol Watson, Parent of BJHS graduates

John Watson, Former BJHS Teacher

BJHSF Associates

Betty Barsuglia, Former BJHS Teacher

Bill Dixon, Current BJHS Teacher

Juliet Hauser, Former BJHS Student
Dan Nguyen-Tan
Mike Schulz

David McKay, Principal

​Laurie DeBock, Vice Principal